Southport Unitarians


Services



2021 Dairy

Sunday Services begin at 2.30pm For more information please contact Phil on 07828 883484 or email philipunitarian@gmail.com for more information


Sunday 3rd January 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 17th January 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 31st January 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron

Sunday 7th February 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 21st February 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron

Sunday 7th March 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 21st March 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron

Sunday 4th April 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 18th April 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron

Sunday 2nd May 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 16th May 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 30th May 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron

Sunday 6th June 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 20th June 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron

Sunday 4th July 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 18th July 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron

No Services in August 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 19th September 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron

Sunday 3rd October 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 17th October 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 31st October 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron

Sunday 7th November 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 21st November 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron

Sunday 5th December 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron
Sunday 19th December 2021: Rev. Phil Waldron "Carol Service"

Download the Pulpit Calendar for 2021 here


Our services of worship can be viewed as a celebration of our deepest values. We see our religious beliefs as relevant to all aspects of life including the wider community.

Over half the time our Sunday services are conducted by our lay leaders, and consist of a sermon, music, hymn-singing, readings, prayer and meditation.

We also enjoy a wide variety of perspectives from visiting speakers who range from Atheists to Buddhists, Presbyterians to Pagans.

All visitors and enquirers are made most welcome and are invited to join us for coffee and a chat after the service.





Click on the brochures to download: